Upcoming Gigs

We have an exciting summer coming up and will be hitting festivals and clubs in the UK and abroad! Hope to catch you at a gig soon! 
 
   
Date Gig
23/11/2019 Ploiesti Jazz Festival https://www.myticket.ro/evenimente/4327/ploiesti-jazz-festival-2019-ziua-4-23-noiembrie-20-24-noiembrie-2019-filarmonica-paul-constantinescu-sala-ion-baciu-ploiesti.html
21/11/2019 Cambridge Jazz Fest https://www.cambridgelive.org.uk/tickets/events/camilla-george-quartet-support
19/11/2019 Supporting Christian Sands at Cadogan Hall, EFG Jazz Fest https://efglondonjazzfestival.org.uk/events/christian-sands
10/11/2019 Coventry Jazz Festival with A Change is Gonna Come https://www.warwickartscentre.co.uk/choose-seats/8443
25/10/2019 Jazz Jamaica All Stars, Birmingham Town Hall https://www.thsh.co.uk/event/jazz-jamaica-all-stars-the-trojan-story
19/10/2019 w/China Moses Karlsruche, Germany https://www.bandsintown.com/e/1016576009?affil_code=js_chinamoses.com&app_id=js_chinamoses.com&came_from=242&utm_campaign=event&utm_medium=web&utm_source=widget
18/10/2019 Jazz Across Continents, Konserthuset, Stockholm w/China Moses https://www.konserthuset.se/en/programme/calendar/concert/2018/jazz-across-continents/
13/09/2019 Lancaster Jazz Festival https://www.lancasterjazz.com/camilla-george1.html
31/08/2019 EFG London Jazz Festival Summerstage w/Kefaya http://serious.org.uk/SummerStage
16/08/2019 We Out Here Festival w/Agama https://www.festicket.com/festivals/we-out-here-festival/
28/07/2019 A Change is Gonna Come, Womad https://womad.co.uk/artist/a-change-is-gonna-come/
27/07/2019 Jazz Re:fest, Brighton https://brightondome.org/event/23407/jazz_refest/
21/07/2019 A Change is gonna come, Bristol Old Vic https://bristololdvic.org.uk/whats-on/a-change-is-gonna-come
20/07/2019 Jazz na Starowce w/China Moses https://www.bandsintown.com/e/101175007?affil_code=js_chinamoses.com&app_id=js_chinamoses.com&came_from=242&utm_campaign=event&utm_medium=web&utm_source=widget
14/07/2019 A Change is gonna come, Walthamstow https://www.walthamstowgardenparty.com/whats-on
07/07/2019 Jazz Wien, Porgy & Bass, Austria https://www.porgy.at/events/9379/
08/06/2019 Kokoroko, Jazz in the Meadows, Bulgaria https://www.residentadvisor.net/events/1223931
01/06/2019 Isle of Wight Jazz Festival https://www.iwjazzweekend.co.uk/lineup/2019/camilla-george.php
27/05/2019 Jazz in the Round http://www.rhythmpassport.com/events/women-in-jazz-present-camilla-george-plus-nikki-yeoh-entropi/
03/05/2019 Jazz 625, Cheltenham Jazz Festival https://www.cheltenhamfestivals.com/jazz/whats-on/2019/jazz-625/
26/04/2019 Katowice Festival http://jazzartfestival.eu/en
08/04/2019 Jazz Cafe, London https://classicalbumsundays.com/classic-album-sundays-and-jazz-cafe-presents-fela-ransome-kuti-his-koola-lobitos-by-camilla-george/
31/03/2019 Blue Note, Beijing https://www.thebeijinger.com/events/2019/mar/camilla-george-blue-note
30/03/2019 Blue Note, Beijing https://www.thebeijinger.com/events/2019/mar/camilla-george-blue-note
22/03/2019 Aberdeen Jazz festival http://www.aberdeenjazzfestival.com/programme/artists/camilla-george-quartet.html
23/11/2018 **The Purcell Room, EFG Jazz Fest!** https://efglondonjazzfestival.org.uk/events/camilla-george-sarah-tandy
26/10/2018 The Lighthouse, Poole https://www.lighthousepoole.co.uk/whats-on/2018/camilla-george-quartet/
05/10/2018 Derby, https://www.visitderby.co.uk/whats-on/events/jazz-at-cube-camilla-george-quartet-presented-by-derby-jazz
01/10/2018 ***ALBUM LAUNCH!!*** Buster Mantis, Deptford
21/07/2018 Hull Jazz Fest https://jnight.org/whatson/camilla-george-quartet
10/07/2018 Watermill Jazz, Dorking http://www.watermilljazz.co.uk/whats_on_july.htm
09/06/2018 Preston Jazz Fest https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/o/preston-jazz-amp-improvisation-festival-17166018844
10/05/2018 St Lucia Jazz Fest with Cameron Pierre
05/05/2018 Ribble Valley Jazz Fest
12/04/2018 Jazz Cafe supporting Keyon Harrold http://thejazzcafelondon.com/event/keyon-harrold-camilla-george-quartet
05/04/2018 Bonington Theatre, Nottingham https://www.boningtontheatre.co.uk/whatson/event/camilla-george-quartet.php
26/03/2018 Pizza Express, Soho https://www.pizzaexpresslive.com/whats-on/camilla-george
15/03/2018 The Hospital Club, Soho
05/03/2018 Duck and Rice, Soho 
07/02/2018 Ronnie Scott's Soho https://www.ronniescotts.co.uk/performances/view/4390-andrew-mccormacks-graviton-camilla-george-quartet
21/11/2017 Cambridge International Jazz Fest https://www.cambridgejazzfestival.info/camilla-george-quartet
17/11/2017 Spice of Life as part of EFG Jazz Fest
16/11/2017 Supporting Dee Dee Bridgewater as part of EFG Jazz Fest http://serious.org.uk/events/dee-dee-bridgewater-1
26/10/2017 Jazz Re:freshed
22/10/2017 Guildford Jazz Festival https://tickets.visitguildford.com/en-GB/shows/guildford%20jazz%20festival-%20sunday%20at%20the%20stoke%20pub/events
25/08/2017 The Verdict, Brighton
02/07/2017 Love Supreme https://www.lovesupremefestival.com/lineup/artists/Camilla-George-Quartet
27/04/2017 Cheltenham Jazz Festival http://www.cheltenhamfestivals.com/jazz/whats-on/2017/camilla-george/
17/03/2017 Supporting Courtney Pine at The Barbican https://www.barbican.org.uk/music/event-detail.asp?ID=20530
02/03/2017 The Vortex, London http://www.vortexjazz.co.uk/event/camilla-george-quartet-2/
01/03/2017 Dempsey's, Cardiff http://www.jazzatdempseys.org.uk
28/02/2017 The Royal Legion, Wales http://www.northwalesjazz.org.uk/camilla-george-quartet-
27/02/2017 Kenilworth Jazz Club http://www.kenilworthjazzclub.co.uk
26/02/2017 Seven Arts, Leeds http://www.sevenleeds.co.uk/event/seven-jazz-leeds-eastgate-big-band-play-michael-jackson/
25/02/2017 Zeffirelli's, Ambleside http://www.zeffirellis.com/livemusic
23/02/2017 Matt and Phred's, Manchester http://www.mattandphreds.com/diary/camilla-george-quartet
22/02/2017 The Lescar, Sheffield http://camilla george the lescar

 
Song for Reds Lunacity Polkadots and Moonbeams Isotope Caravan